Illinois Learning Standards
The Illinois Learning Standards define what all students in all Illinois public schools should know and be able to do in the seven core areas as a result of their elementary schooling.

Scope & Sequence
2023-2024 Scope & Sequence documents are the most up-to-date drafts of the CCSD 46 Scope & Sequence. These documents are organized by grade level and content area.

Return to In-Person Learning
Download the 2023-2024 Return to In-Person Learning Plan: English | Español

Erin’s Law
Erin’s Law is an annual state-mandated, age-appropriate sexual abuse and assault awareness and prevention program for students in pre-K through 12th grade. Governor Pat Quinn signed Erin’s Law in January 2013. For more information on Erin’s Law: Erin’s Law Illinois

Schedule Changes for 2024-2025 School Year
Information regarding changes to the 2024-2025 school year schedule for students in grades 5-8 at Frederick School, Grayslake Middle School, and Park Campus. English | Español